Lists of Diplomat:

Amb. Minelik Alemu Getahun
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Mrs.Lulit Zewdw Gebremariam
Minister Counselor I
Political and Social Affairs

Mr. Azanaw Tadesse Abreha
Minister Counselor I
World Trade Organization (WTO) and Environment

Mr. Ephrem Bouzaayhu Hidug
Minister Counselor I
Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs

Mr. Girma Kassaye Ayehu
Minister Counselor II
Specialized Agencies, Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs

Mr. Redae Girmay Abraha
Counselor I
Public Diplomacy and Diaspora Affairs

Mr. Leulseged Tadesse Abebe
Counselor II
Business Promotion

Mr. Goitom Tsehaye Belete
First Secretary
Consular Affairs

Mrs. Israel Belay Hagos
Second Secretary
Finance and Administration

Mrs. Agernesh Tesfahun Yilma

© 2007 Permanent Mission of Ethiopia, Geneva. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and maintained by AZA.
Last updated 23-01-07 11:30 CEF DST
Legal information